My Weekend of Food, Pampering, and White Stuff

Breakfast:

Quinoa pancakes, everyone in my family enjoyed it.  And I mean everyone, including our four legged babies

Quinoa pancakes, everyone in my family enjoyed it. And I mean everyone, including our four legged babies

New boots:

P1020552

Better than Uggs.  Fringes and the Southwest motif- adorable!!!  I do wear socks with them

Better than Uggs. Fringes and the Southwest motif- adorable!!! I do wear socks with them

Outside

A and P playing

A and P playing

And playing

P1020553

And resting before more playing

P1020555

While my poor hubby did this three times today

Not fun, slightly more tolerable if you don't have to go to work, but still no good in any way

Not fun, slightly more tolerable if you don’t have to go to work, but still no good in any way

DSC_1234

P1020561

One of my fave salads

DSC_1235

Home Spa

Laura Mercier bath

Laura Mercier bath

Dr. H's Neem Oil

Dr. H’s Neem Oil

Leave a Reply

