Slow Sunday

Another slow Sunday…at least I was able to take the dogs out for two walks.  Here they are snoozing after breakfast, walk, and snack.

DSC_1070DSC_1069

I rarely wear nail polish on my fingernails since I type so hard, but with free time on my hands (pun intended) I decided to try YSL Gris Deco.  Nice…I was impressed with the quality of the brush and the color saturation.

DSC_1073

And this is what our neighborhood looks like right now.  We just got the first major snowfall of the season.

DSC_1072

Leave a Reply

