Happy New Year everyone!!!

It’s the first day of 2015…and the last day of my holiday break before work starts again tomorrow.  I’m grateful for the time off.  After visiting family for Christmas, we didn’t do much except lounge around the house (sleeping, reading, eating pie.)  B has not been feeling well, coupled with the bone chilling albeit sunny weather, we have pretty much been housebound.

I feel somewhat down and miss L.A. a lot.  I love my family, they are the reason I am here.  A and P were treated to chips from daddy today, and I couldn’t resist taking another picture of our elegant girl with her legs crossed.

Here’s to living in the present and a great 2015

DSC_1057DSC_1059DSC_1060

Leave a Reply

