Happiness in a Cup

IMG_20140513_093105

Can happiness come in a cup?  Yes

Should I be spending $6 every morning for freshly squeezed juice?  No

Does starting the day with “Liquid Sunshine” from Glassbox make my day?  Absolutely!!! When I get a juicer I will start making this pineapple, cucumber, mint, and basil concoction at home

Little treats like these are part of taking care of yourself to me.  It keeps me from eating artificial sweets, it tastes good, it’s cute to look at, I’m contributing to a local business…sure it’s pricey and I don’t intend to go every day, but all things considered it’s a small price to pay for a pick me up

http://www.glassboxcoffee.com/

 

Leave a Reply

