Hump Day Post/Inaugural Post

My first post! This is the third (or fourth, I’ve lost count) blog I have started and hopefully this is the one that will stick! Of course, I know a lot of that depends on me.

With this blog, I hope to share my favorite things (fashion, organic beauty products, food, decor) and I promise not to overshare about my family (the awesome B and A <- more on them later…)

More importantly, I hope to initiate some thought provoking, respectful, and non-judgmental discussions on, anything…

Leave a Reply

